Only I Can Be Me's Blog

So I suck…

I’ve been gone for over a month now…I know I suck. I’ve been so busy. I left to get started on my online store which is now just an ebay store Muah Boutique. I’m selling a nice bit of stuff there so it’s working out well.
So much has gone on …we had a stuff a bag sale ($25) which was a HUGE success. I went to Jacksonville FL to shop for the store,  I’ve decided to start upcycling furniture and other home decor to put in my store and I’m thinking of moving to a bigger location. I’ll elaborate more on all of these another day. Night.

This entry was published on February 11, 2012 at 10:25 pm. It’s filed under Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

